## **APPENDIX 1**

## ESTABLISHMENT OF COMMITTEES, COMMUNITY COUNCILS AND OTHER CONSITUTIONAL ISSUES 2013/14

## POLITICAL GROUP LEADERS, DEPUTIES AND WHIPS 2013/14

## LABOUR GROUP

Leader	Councillor Peter John
Deputy Leader	Councillor Ian Wingfield
Chief Whip	Councillor Dan Garfield
LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP	
Leader	Councillor Anood Al-Samerai
Deputy Leader	Councillor Adele Morris
Chief Whip	Councillor James Barber
CONSERVATIVE GROUP	
Leader	Councillor Michael Mitchell
Deputy Leader	Councillor Lewis Robinson
Chief Whip	Councillor Toby Eckersley